Never the Tweet shall Main?

I’ve always loved the film High Fidelity–I really identified with Cusack as the record store owner.  Maybe it was the fact that I have around a thousand vinyl albums; maybe it was the top 5 lists–a habit I well-identified with; or–maybe it was the parade of highly-diverse girlfriends in his (and my) 30’s…who knows.  Whatever the hook was, it always was one of my favorites.  I even own the DVD.  So you can imagine that I was a bit dismayed about John Cusack’s Twitter debut yesterday.

Fortunately though, just as I was about to sink into the abyss of disillusionment iowahawk was there to pick me up, as only he can.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Never the Tweet shall Main?

  1. Pingback: World Wide News Flash

Leave a Reply

